Landscape Around Kwatakwashi

image

I feel nearly every photographer started experimenting largely with the environment and landscape around them. Seeing this on rock the shot made me flash back to rock climbing in Kwatakwashi (a rural area of Zamfara, Nigeria). I particularly found the sizes of rocks interesting. They ranged from small sizable pieces to large compositions supporting villages. I remember I took this picture from a rock just about 3.5 feet high, I did a little editing, and it has been in my archives since then. I guess this is the perfect sharing time!!
www.rocktheshotforum.com

image

2 thoughts on “Landscape Around Kwatakwashi

Leave a Reply

