All I Want for Valentines

At the beginning of this month, someone asked me: What do you want for Valentines day?

 v

There was no guessing about it, I didn’t want a phone, even though my phone is in a very terrible state right now. lol

I didn’t want shoes, or clothes, or teddies, or chocolate, or a car, and please  not voters card!

DSC_0872

All I wanted for Valentines happened, it happened a few days to valentine though, days like this when I could be a kid all over again, watch the waters, tease, joke, listen more, play hard, and laugh well, cant be traded for anything!

DSC_0837

That’s all I wanted and it was Happened so well!!

Please make someone feel special today! Everyone deserves to be loved!

One thought on “All I Want for Valentines

Leave a Reply

